Products
Tata Astrum
Tata Steelium
Galvano
tata shaktee
Durashine
Tata Tiscon
Tata Wiron
Tata Silcomag
Tata Ferromag
Tata Tiscrome
Tata Pravesh
Distributors of
 
 
Contact Details
 
B-605,”NIRMAN”,
Behind Navrangpura Bus Stand,
Navrangpura,
Ahemdabad - 380 009 INDIA
Call : +91-79-2656 3312, 26430880
B2 1003, Marathon Innova,
Opp Penninsula Corporate Park,
Off Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
Lower Parel West,
Mumbai-400 013 INDIA
Call : 022-43118000
2-2-51, 1st Floor, Office No.115,
Mittal Chambers,
Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Secunderabad-500 003 INDIA
Call : 040-27703366
 
Branch Manager:
Mr. Sunil Srivastava
Contact No.:
+91 98240 46932
Email ID:
sunils@rohitandco.com
No. Products Name Contact Person Contact No Email ID
01 Tata Shaktee Mr. Ajay Damani +91 95740 04901 adamani@rohitandco.com 
02 Durashine Mr. Mohit Mandovara +91 95740 04915 mohit@rohitandco.com
03 Tata Steelium Mr. Kishor Mundhra +91 95740 04902 kishormundhra@rohitandco.com
04 Galvano Mr. Kishor Mundhra +91 95740 04902 kishormundhra@rohitandco.com
05 Tata Astrum Mr. Kishor Mundhra +91 95740 04902 kishormundhra@rohitandco.com
06 Tata Tiscon (Retail) Mr. Vinod Nair +91 95740 04934 vinodnair@anushkaent.com
07 Tata Tiscon (Projects) Mr. Rakesh Kapoor +91 95740 04940 rkapoor@rohitandco.com
08 Tata Wiron Mr. Alok Sharma +91 95740 04905 alok@visionprocon.com
09 Tata Ferrochrome Mr. Romil Saxena +91 95740 04917 romilsaxena@rohitandco.com
10 Tata Ferromag Mr. Romil Saxena +91 95740 04917 romilsaxena@rohitandco.com
11 Tata Silcomag Mr. Romil Saxena +91 95740 04917 romilsaxena@rohitandco.com
Branch Manager:
Mr. Manoj Mantry
Contact No.:
+91 98193 07965
Email ID:
manojmantry@rohitandco.com
No. Products Name Contact Person Contact No Email ID
01 Tata Astrum Mr. Sunil Mujumdar +91 98331 93165 sunilmujumdar@rohitandco.com
02 Tata Steelium Mr. Sunil Mujumdar +91 98331 93165 sunilmujumdar@rohitandco.com
03 Tata Ferrochrome Mr. Sandeep Rathi +91 9867572026 sandeeprathi@rohitandco.com
04 Tata Ferromag Mr. Sandeep Rathi +91 9867572026 sandeeprathi@rohitandco.com
05 Tata Silcomag Mr. Sandeep Rathi +91 9867572026 sandeeprathi@rohitandco.com
No. Products Name Contact Person Contact No Email ID
01 Tata Shaktee Mr. Ritesh Agrawal +91 76800 20932 ritesh@aashrayent.com
02 Durashine Mr. Ritesh Agrawal +91 76800 20932 ritesh@aashrayent.com